Find your Om.

Vitality | Acceptance | Passion

Keep peace in your mind,

strength in your body

and love in your heart.

Keep peace in your mind,

strength in your body

and love in your heart.

Modern everyday life demands a lot from each of us. Stressful jobs, overtime, rush hour, high demands patter on us and let us drift away from our inner peace. We lose access to our intuition. We define ourselves through outward appearances and orient ourselves on the evaluation of others. We do not compensate for this stress with mindfulness and calm, but with other stimuli from outside.
Then at some point we run out of breath. We wonder why we are so tired and exhausted so often. Why we are not satisfied when we are lacking nothing. Maybe we should shift down a gear again ?! Slow down, become more mindful, listen to yourself, feel more again, think less, let go and take your time. Maybe we can find our way back to our inner balance? Maybe then we will find our OM.

Sky above, Earth below,
Peace within.

VITALITY

So much is united in this value. Our life force makes whether we are awake
and alert, mobile and agile, motivated and are optimistic. It determines how we
start the day in the morning and how we do it Look back on him in the evening. Whether
we do our jobs with joy and ease cope or with difficulty and frustration. Our life force determines
our existence and should are always in our focus. The nice thing is, we hold the pendulum in our own hands!
Physical activity, healthy Diet and conscious mindfulness fill up our energy level faster than we think. It is often only a small step.

ACCEPTANCE

How would our life be if we judged and judged less? Let’s start with ourselves. How much energy do we rob ourselves of by exposing ourselves to high expectations and rarely accepting that we are what we are? How often do we want to be like others, compare ourselves and not see our own potential. Acceptance can be the answer to many internal conflicts and leave space for the things we really want to move.

Sky above, Earth below,
Peace within.

VITALITY

So much is united in this value. Our life force makes whether we are awake and alert, mobile and agile, motivated and are optimistic. It determines how we start the day in the morning and how we do it Look back on him in the evening. Whether we do our jobs with joy and ease cope or with difficulty and frustration. Our life force determines our existence and should are always in our focus. The nice thing is, we hold the pendulum in our own hands! Physical activity, healthy Diet and conscious mindfulness fill up our energy level faster than we think. It is often only a small step.

ACCEPTANCE

How would our life be if we judged and judged less? Let’s start with ourselves. How much energy do we rob ourselves of by exposing ourselves to high expectations and rarely accepting that we are what we are? How often do we want to be like others, compare ourselves and not see our own potential. Acceptance can be the answer to many internal conflicts and leave space for the things we really want to move.

Expect nothing, Appreciate everything.

Expect nothing, Appreciate everything.

PASSION

It is important to savor the beautiful things in life. Do you sometimes find it difficult to be in the moment and enjoy it? To remain in the now and perceive what is wonderful is a skill that we have to acquire. Be passionate and forget all your obligations for the moment! Every happy moment boosts your energy level.

Finde dein Om.

Lebenskraft | Akzeptanz | Leidenschaft

Keep peace in your mind,

strength in your body

and love in your heart.

Keep peace in your mind,

strength in your body

and love in your heart.

Der moderne Alltag verlangt jedem von uns eine Menge ab. Stressige Jobs, Überstunden, Rushhour, hohe Anforderungen prasseln auf uns ein und lassen uns immer weiter von unserer inneren Ruhe abdriften. Wir verlieren den Zugang zu unserer Intuition. Wir definieren uns über Äußerlichkeiten und orientieren uns an der Wertung Anderer. Wir kompensieren diesen Stress nicht mit Achtsamkeit und Ruhe, sondern mit weiteren Reizen von außen.
Dann geht uns irgendwann die Puste aus. Wir fragen uns, warum wir so oft müde und ausgepowert sind. Warum wir nicht zufrieden sind, obwohl es uns an nichts fehlt. Vielleicht sollten wir wieder einen Gang zurück schalten?! Langsamer werden, achtsamer werden, nach Innen horchen, wieder mehr fühlen, weniger denken, loslassen und uns Zeit nehmen. Vielleicht finden wir so zurück zu unserer inneren Balance? Vielleicht finden wir dann unser OM.

Sky above, Earth below,
Peace within.

LEBENSKRAFT

In diesem Wert vereinigt sich so vieles. Unsere Lebenskraft macht
aus, ob wir wach und aufmerksam, mobil und beweglich, motiviert und
optimistisch sind. Sie bestimmt wie wir Morgens in den Tag starten und wie wir
Abends auf ihn zurückblicken. Ob wir unsere Tätigkeiten mit Freude und Leichtigkeit
bewältigen oder mit Mühe und Frust. Unsere Lebenskraft bestimmt unser Dasein und sollte
immer in unserem Fokus stehen. Das schöne ist, wir halten das Pendel selber in der Hand! Körperliche Aktivität, gesunde
Ernährung und bewusste Achtsamkeit füllen unser Energie-Level schneller auf als wir glauben. Es ist oft nur ein kleiner Schritt.

AKZEPTANZ

Wie wäre unser Leben wenn wir weniger Bewerten und Verurteilen? Beginnen wir doch mal bei uns selbst. Wieviel Energie rauben wir uns, indem wir uns selbst zu hohen Erwartungen aussetzen, und zu selten akzeptieren, das wir sind wie wir sind? Wie oft wollen wir sein wie andere, vergleichen uns und sehen nicht unser eigenes Potential. Akzeptanz kann die Antwort auf viele innere Konflikte sein und einem Raum lassen für die Dinge die wir wirklich bewegen möchten.

Sky above, Earth below,
Peace within.

LEBENSKRAFT

In diesem Wert vereinigt sich so vieles. Unsere Lebenskraft macht aus ob wir wach und aufmerksam, mobil und beweglich, motiviert und optimistisch sind. Sie bestimmt wie wir Morgens in den Tag starten und wie wir Abends auf ihn zurückblicken. Ob wir unsere Tätigkeiten mit Freude und Leichtigkeit bewältigen oder mit Mühe und Frust. Unsere Lebenskraft bestimmt unser Dasein und sollte immer in unserem Fokus stehen. Das schöne ist, wir halten das Pendel selber in der Hand! Körperliche Aktivität, gesunde Ernährung und bewusste Achtsamkeit füllen unser Energielevel schneller auf als wir glauben. Es ist oft nur ein kleiner Schritt.

AKZEPTANZ

Wie wäre unser Leben wenn wir weniger Bewerten und Verurteilen? Beginnen wir doch mal bei uns selbst. Wieviel Energie rauben wir uns indem wir uns selbst zu hohen Erwartungen aussetzen und zu selten akzeptieren das wir sind wie wir sind? Wie oft wollen wir sein wie andere, vergleichen uns und sehen nicht unser eigenes Potential. Akzeptanz kann die Antwort auf viele innere Konflikte sein und einem Raum lassen für die Dinge die wir wirklich bewegen möchten.

Expect nothing, Appreciate everything.

Expect nothing, Appreciate everything.

LEIDENSCHAFT

Es ist wichtig die schönen Dinge im Leben auszukosten. Fällt es Dir auch manchmal schwer im Moment zu sein und ihn zu genießen? Im Jetzt zu verharren und wahrzunehmen was alles wunderbar ist, ist eine Fähigkeit die wir uns aneignen müssen. Leidenschaftlich sein und für den Moment alle Pflichten vergessen! Jeder glückliche Augenblick boostet Dein Energielevel.